As her 16th birthday nears, Sabrina must choose between the witch world of her family and the human world of her friends. Based on the Archie comic.

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina - Season 2
8.4/10 by 2473 users
TitleChilling Adventures of Sabrina
First Air DateOct 26, 2018
Last Air DateDec 31, 2020
Number of Episodes36
Number of Seasons2
GenresMystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
Casts, , , , , , , , , ,
Alternative Titlesסברינה: המכשפה הצעירה, Шокуючі пригоди Сабріни, The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.

Episodes List